Kuntatti

Kuntatti

Minister

Address:​
Palazzo Parisio,
Merchant Street
Valletta VLT 1171

Minister
Ian Borg
Email: ian.borg@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 0000

Secretariat

Head of Secretariat
Marco Micallef
Email: marco.b.micallef@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 2375

Private Secretary
Sandro Azzopardi
Email: sandro.azzopardi@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 2451

Head of Customer Care
Glorianne Micallef Portelli
Email: glorianne.micallef-portelli@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 2295

Communications Coordinator
Rodrick Azzopardi Zerafa
Email: rodrick.zerafa.1@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 2369

Permanent Secretary

Address:
Palazzo Parisio,
Merchant Street,
Valletta VLT 1171

Permanent Secretary
Mr Christopher Cutajar
Email: christopher.a.cutajar@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 0000

Director General (Political, External Relations and Mediterranean Affairs)
Ms Fiona Formosa
Email: fiona.formosa@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 3110

Director General (Global Issues, International Development and Economical Affairs)
Mr Neville Aquilina
Email: neville.aquilina@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 3087

Director (Protocol)
Ms Kerstin Spiteri
Email: kerstin.spiteri@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 3182

Director (Consular Services and Maltese Living Abroad)
Mr John Buttigieg
Email: john.p.buttigieg@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 3138

Head (Infrastructure and Security)
Ms Anna Catania
Email: anna.catania@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 3155

Corporate Services Directorate

Address:
331, Allied House
St Paul’s Street
Valletta VLT 1211

Director
Mr Tonio Brigulio
Email: tonio.briguglio@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 3033

Information Management Unit

Address:
172,
Melita Street
Valletta VLT 1127

Chief Information Officer
Mr Clinton Farrugia
Email: clinton.a.farrugia@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 3002

EU Coordination Division

Address:
32, House of Catalunya
Marsamxett Road
Valletta VLT 1850

Director General
Mr Leandro Borg
Email: leandro.a.borg@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 9005

Head (Coreper I Coordination)
Ms Brenda Azzopardi
Email: brenda.azzopardi@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 9009

Head (Coreper II Coordination)
--
Email: 
Tel: 

Head (Legal Affairs)
Ms Gaynor Saliba
Email: gaynor.saliba@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2204 9008
Indirizz
Ministeru għall-Affarijiet Barranin u Ewropej u l-Kummerċ
Palazzo Parisio
Triq Il-Merkanti
Valletta, VLT 1171
Malta
18, Zachary Street
Valletta
Malta
331, Allied House
St. Paul Street,
Valletta, VLT 1211
Malta
172, Melita Street
Valletta
Malta

Telefown
2124 2191
2124 2191

Fax
2123 6604
2123 6604

Imejl